My empty Spot

Hello Everyone,

 This time I want to show you what I did to this one spot in my layout that has been empty for a while.  I had no idea of what I could have there until not to long ago.  This is what I came up with.  

 See if you guys like it and if you have a favorite scene or detail.   I hope they are the same as my favorite details, which some of my friends came up and helped with.

IMG_2138

IMG_2140

IMG_2142

IMG_2149

IMG_2152

IMG_2154

IMG_2177

IMG_2180

IMG_2184

IMG_2185

IMG_2186

IMG_2188

IMG_2190

Can you relate it to a city that you have been to?  What city is that?       Talk to you guys soon.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “My empty Spot”

  1. pvyasbuzz Says:

    this is just amazing. BTW which city is this?

Leave a Reply

